Board of Directors

Mr. Sverre Lodgaard (Norway)
Chairman of the Board
Senior Research Fellow of the Norwegian Institute of International Affairs (NUPI).

Ms. Lone Dybkjær (Denmark)
Member of Parliament, Member of the EU Parliament, Minister of Environment.

Ms. Turid Leirvoll (Denmark)
Party Secretary of Socialist People`s Party (SF) in Denmark.

Mr. Raymond Johansen (Norway)
Governing Mayor of Oslo (Labour Party)

Mr. Stig Olav Jacobsen (Norway)
Investor, Berg Jacobsen Group.

Knut Vollebæk (Norway)
Former Minister of Foreign Affairs.

Cecilia Bylesjö 
Staff representative.

Substitute representatives:

Ms. Julie Christiansen (Norway)
Former Member of Parliament.